Service-Hotline +49 (0)251 - 239 4899-5 (Mo.- Fr. 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr)

EP - Fire & Ashes (Digipack)

EP - Fire & Ashes (Digipack)
Incl. Tax excl. Shipping Cost
Available | 5-8 business days


Xandria EP - Fire & Ashes (CD - Digipack)

Our EP contains 3 new songs, 2 re-makes and 2 covers.


01 Voyage Of The Fallen
02 Unembraced
03 In Remembrance
04 I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That) Meat Loaf cover
05 Ravenheart (Original version on ‘Ravenheart’, 2004)
06 Now & Forever (Original version on ‘India’, 2005)
07 Don’t Say A Word  (Sonata Arctica cover)

All songs are recorded and produced in Sandlane Recording Facilities with producer Joost van den Broek (who you might know from his work with Epica, ReVamp, Stream of Passion, a.o.)

For the artwork all credits go to Felipe Machado from (known for his work with Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire, a.o.)