Service-Hotline +49 (0)251 - 239 4899-5 (Mo.- Fr. 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr)

2CD Mediabook - Theater Of Dimensions

2CD Mediabook - Theater Of Dimensions
€19.99 Presale
Incl. Tax excl. Shipping Cost
Preorder | Lieferung/Delivery ca. 27.01.2017

ATTENTION: Items which are ordered in the same order process will be delivered in one parcel. No partial delivery. Please note the specified delivery time!


nicely artworked limited first edition 2CD mediabook with bonus CD, featuring 5 exclusive acoustic tracks
01. Where The Heart Is Home
02. Death To The Holy
03. Forsaken Love
04. Call Of Destiny
05. We Are Murderers (We All)
06. Dark Night Of The Soul
07. When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born)
08. Ship Of Doom
09. Céilí
10. Song For Sorrow And Woe
11. Burn Me
12. Queen Of Hearts Reborn
13. A Theater Of Dimensions

Bonus CD: Acoustic Album:
1. Call of destiny
2. Dark Night of the Soul
3. In Remembrance
4. Sweet Atonement
5. Valentine